Yhteystiedot

Vaativat äänentoisto-, kuva- ja kokousjärjestelmät

Hansa Ecuras Oy

Kauppilantie 2
35400 Längelmäki

Sähköposti: ecuras@ecuras.fi

Puh: +358 40 033 2276

Eki Lehto

Toimitusjohtaja

0400-332 276

eki@ecuras.fi

Jouko Rinne

Hallitus

0400-315550

jouko@ecuras.fi

Leino Lehto

Hallitus

Ilari Kujala

ilari@ecuras.fi

Mikko Lahtinen

Melumittaukset

mikko@ecuras.fi

Kimmo Kukkoniemi

Asentaja

040-5762296

kimmo.kukkoniemi@ecuras.fi